Our Team

CAMO - Management

Aegir Thorberg Jonsson

CEO / Accountable Manager & 

Chief Technical Officer

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 864 3117

Email:        aegir.jonsson@adglobal.aero

Gudmundur Loftur Olason

VP Technical

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 666 9776

Email:        gudmundur.olason@adglobal.aero

Kristjan Yngvi Tryggvason

Quality & Airworthiness Review Manager

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 895 9018

Email:        kristjan.tryggvason@adglobal.aero

Hjalmar Gretarsson

Engineering Manager

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 846 6362

Email:        hjalmar.gretarsson@adglobal.aero

Gunnar Adalsteinsson

Planning Manager

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 695 5504

Email:        gunnar.adalsteinsson@adglobal.aero

Oddur Johannesson

Engineering & Planning Staff

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +65 857 7674 6236

Email:     oddur.johannesson@adglobal.aero

Gudrun S. Grondal

Aviation Consulting & Technical Records Specialist

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 695 5504

Email:        gudrun.grondal@adglobal.aero

Orn Saevar Ingibergsson

Aviation Consulting Specialist

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 840 8416

Email:        orn.ingibergsson@adglobal.aero

Olafur Ingimar Jonsson

Aviation Consulting Specialist

Telephone: +354 554 2500

Mobile:       +354 744 1900

Email:        olafur.jonsson@adglobal.aero